Gomer has found her voice!

Standard

Gomer was a prostitute. She married a wonderful man then left him.

He took her back.

Over.

And

Over

Again.

I left my husband.  After sleeping with a couple of men.

He took me back.

I am not proud.

But

I

am

forgiven.

By

my

husband,

my

God

and finally

by

myself!

When first reuniting with hubby I found an abysmal lack of info on women who were the adulterous ones. Lots of guilty men. Zilch women. I so struggled with GUILT. It was my constant companion.

The “whys” I left him and went back are another post, another time, another “me”…

Ah figure next mahght be a good time to introduce mahself.

Gomer

Leave a Reply

